Customer Reviews
Bmac
10/28/2019
Joe Myers took very good care of us. Joe Courtney was very helpful and getting us taken care of. I highly recommend them the amount of time they had my vehicle was way less then they said
Posted to
Bmac
10/29/2019
We had a great experience with ford motor credit. Joe Courtney helped us in and out in more than a timely manner. I really appreciate him taking care of me they way he did.
Posted to
Elizabeth castillo
10/28/2019
Jose Alvarenga was very helpful in assisting me to choose my next vehicle. Heard what I was looking for and matched me with a car a fell in love when. Awesome customer service through the whole process.
Posted to
Jophers
10/27/2019
I hate car buying, sitting forever waiting. This has been a great experience. From the 1st e-mail contact response has been quick, friendly and professional. We were met at the dealership by the internet sale consultant who took us straight to the car we were looking at on line and we were ready to roll on the test drive. Financing seemed an easy process and we were out the door quite quickly
Posted to
sheffery
10/27/2019
Thank you Joe Myers Ford for the great experience we had and the extra mile that your saleswoman, Shelly, took in order to get our vehicle to us. My wife and I purchased the vehicle together, but she was unable to go with me to get it, so Shelly went the extra mile and delivered the vehicle herself after she had gotten off from work. Going the extra mile is just something that you don’t see often.... See More
Posted to
L.A Turner
10/26/2019
Ralph O was nice and polite and very helpful to my daughter and me I appreciate his good customer service and help. We need more people like him GOD is good.
Posted to
Lauren Turner
10/26/2019
This is the best dealership that I have been to . Ralph was very professional , listened to me and did not try to just sell me any vehicle . He found an reasonable and affordable deal in my budget . Ralph is awesome👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Posted to
Matthew Vannoy
10/25/2019
Very outstanding service. Made buying a new truck a breeze. See Al or Jose for any new car needs.
Posted to
Happy buyer
10/24/2019
Fast and friendly service. Got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Best customer service ever!!! Would highly recommend. And will go back
Posted to
AG Explorer
10/25/2019
Service at Joe Myers Ford was Very easy going, professional, courteous and quick. We continue to get good service since we bought our 2015 Explorer new.
Posted to
John Mitschke
10/25/2019
Had a great experience buying a vehicle. Steven my sales rep, couldn’t have done a better job at helping me out. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from this gentleman!!!!
Posted to
Jessie Shelton
10/25/2019
My experience is always very good and pleasant my service advisor Joe Courtney is top notch with courtesy and knowledge.
Posted to
Remington
10/24/2019
Great friendly service excellent service adviser joe Courtney very knowledgeable and courteous. Convenient location. Prompt service Service hours excellent. Attendants very prompt and friendly. Clean waiting area. Prompt checkout
Posted to
SBridle_Texas
10/24/2019
Why would you spend 4 hours and 200 miles each way to buy a new Ford you ask, there are plenty of Ford Dealers in Austin! Trust me, I've been to them all, and nothing compares to the Joe Myers experience, friendly knowledgeable staff with a true commitment to the customer, beat everyone's trade-in numbers without even knowing what they were and price their new trucks to move! Wonderful experienc...  See More
Posted to
sara miranda
10/23/2019
I highly recommend Joe Myers Ford. They had made our car purchase experience amazing. They continue their amazing customer service at every visit we have. They treat us with courtesy and respect. I highly recommend them.
Posted to

Joe Myers Ford

Thank you for visiting our Joe Myers Ford dealership review page! Our customers matter to us. We want to share with you why so many drivers in this part of Texas recommend our Ford dealership. We maintain a showroom at 16634 Northwest Freeway in Houston. Consider making us your first stop whenever you require any auto-related products or services in the Greater Houston Area!

Depend On Our Superb Customer Service

The team at Joe Myers Ford strives to provide an outstanding level of dedicated customer service. We'd like you to count on us whenever you need honest, dependable services for your vehicle(s). Our staff possesses personal familiarity with Houston. We understand the problems and concerns of drivers in this region. Rely on us whenever you need to locate a quality new or used Ford car or truck. We also offer a variety of other helpful services to assist customers.

For example, schedule an appointment with our marketing team to obtain a quick overview of the process of seeking auto financing in person or online. Or ask us to explain why some customers choose to pre-qualify for an auto loan. Have you considered leasing a new vehicle? Would leasing or purchasing vehicles make sense for your Houston Area business? Don't hesitate to bring us these types of questions. As auto industry professionals, we'd like to assist you as you explore auto-related goods and services.

New And Used Car Sales And Service

Our Auto Service Center and our Parts Department help customers regularly, Monday through Saturday (except holidays). We depend upon the skills of talented automotive technicians. Ask us to perform essential maintenance services to help you maintain your household's vehicles in good working condition. Although we specialize in Ford models, we also work on other brands. Contact us for regular brake inspections, oil changes, and transmission maintenance services. When you obtain assistance at Joe Myers Ford, you'll gain peace of mind knowing well qualified Certified Ford Technicians worked on your car or truck. We provide a great place to order Ford vehicle accessories, too!

We Appreciate Your Feedback!

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you feel inclined, please consider providing a quick review of our company on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater! We appreciate knowing how we're doing and how we might improve our customer service!

Contact

Joe Myers Ford

16634 Northwest Fwy
Directions Houston, TX 77040

  • Phone: 844-880-7342

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed